Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Little Calf Creamery and Cafe. We'd love to have your feedback!

Which location did you visit?

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Little Calf Creamery and Cafe and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Paulina 19 days ago

Sesame Ginger Chicken

This salad is packed with flavor. I love the mandarin orange, chicken and sesame ginger dressing combo. I would definitely order again!

Joan 24 days ago

Sweet Potato Wedges

Your sweet potato wedges were delicious, well-roasted, and hot. I tried to comment on my grilled cheese sandwich, but this review did not allow me to do that. So i just did the sweet potato wedges.

Rklein 27 days ago

Fresh Strawberry

Absolutely delicious, super refreshing! The shop atmosphere was great as well

Tabiirogers about 1 month ago

Portabello Mushroom

This savory Portabello Mushroom dish is not simply an alternative meal for those of us who wish to have meat-alternatives. It is a culinary experience- a rich, meaty grilled mushroom topped with pickled cherry peppers, leaving a savory zing in your mouth that compliments the sweet onion vinagarette. Little Calf is at the top of my list when I am considering somewhere to have a hearty meal.

N about 2 months ago

Custom Mud Pie

These custom mud pies are amazing! I now purchase them for birthdays! You can pick your crust oreo or graham cracker, any ice cream you want, fudge topping or whipped cream, and any fun toppings! Highly recommend! These are a hit!

Sendvanessaemails 23 days ago

Lavender Blueberry

I eat ice cream, a lot. I make ice cream, often. I am excited by ice cream, always. I am blown away by ice cream, Only here at Little Calf Creamery. If you are craving high end flavors in a delicious atmosphere - eat here. Try it all, I recommend everything.

Austinhrcravens 24 days ago

Cookie Pie

The Cookie pie was delicious! BJ's pizzokies are good but they went down hill. This place had 10xs better ice cream and 100xs better cookies! I seriously cannot speak higher of this place! Doesn't matter where I am: Ventura, Simi, or Camarillo. It's by far my favorite place

Michelle 28 days ago

Sesame Ginger Chicken

I am super picky and ended up loving this salad. The dressing was awesome. But when we tried the ice cream, oh.my.word!!! It's so thick and creamy that it tastes like Gelato. The chocolate, oh mamma mia!

E about 1 month ago

Churro Poppers

These are so delicious! They have wonderful flavor, definitely recommend!

Juancd56 about 2 months ago

Shakes

The taro shake is probably one of the best flavors on their menu and among all ice cream shops. Can't go wrong with any flavor here!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA