Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Little Calf Creamery and Cafe. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

By submitting, you agree to our , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Amylynnyeager 4 days ago

Affogato

The BEST ice cream shop in the Conejo Valley and I can feed the kids great food before stuffing them with ice cream!? Love this little shop! Great selection for adults and kids alike!

Lizmahoney1 7 days ago

Chocolate Almond Milk

As someone who has always loved chocolate ice cream, becoming lactose intolerant was something that was extremely hard for me! Sure they make decent ones you can buy in the store but you can almost NEVER get chocolate ice cream when your out! There's always fruit sorbets which are okay, but there's nothing better than chocolate ice cream and this place made it possible for me to get ice cream and fries again!! (OH YEAH their fries are perfect too!) definitely recommend to anyone out there who wants to enjoy chocolate ice cream without the discomfort!

Eyomantas 8 days ago

Milk and Cookies

I love the Milk and Cookies ice cream in a waffle cone! It's SO good and such a classic. I want to try something else every time I come but can't help it and get the same thing. We love Little Calf!

Arielle.28 13 days ago

Goat Cheese and Spinach

Oh my!! The goat cheese & spinach salad was delicious! The greens were fresh & crispy. The perfect combination of sweet & savory with a slight kick of spicy from the onion dressing. I was worried the dressing would be a bit to onion-y but it was perfect!! No onion after taste. My husband was even dipping his french fries in my dressing. I'm drooling writing this review.

Joseph 15 days ago

Churro Poppers

Little calf is our go to for any ice cream, but those churro poppers... they're amazing! Love the rotating ice cream menu, giving us new options to try every month!

Avotta01 16 days ago

Scoops

Hands down the BEST mint chocolate chip ice cream that I've ever had! I am definitely a green only mint choco fan but OMG the flavor of this ice cream was life changing! Also at my table was the PB fudge, choco chip cookie dough ice creams and the BIG choco chip cookie. The cookie is HUGE and comes with TWO big scoops of ice cream - definitely recommend coming hungry or sharing it! Everything was delicious and all fresh! I can't wait to come back and try some of the other food items on the menu.

Beky5cents 20 days ago

The Grilled Chicken

Love this sandwich! The chicken is always very flavorful and the pesto is the perfect addition. Would definitely recommend!

Jackieharrell052 20 days ago

Goat Cheese and Spinach

Every menu item I have tried has been delicious! Quality ingredients, friendly staff, decent prices. Little Calf is a winner!

Tonya 25 days ago

Peanut Butter Fudge

This was amazing! I can't stop thinking about how delicious this tasted. I want more!

Tobrien 27 days ago

Grace's Brownie Sundae

It was totally wicked (sorry, I just watched the Incredibles for the 20th time). The staff is super nice

Kalin1617 28 days ago

Turkey Brie Melt

Little Cafe is our family's favorite local spot. The burgers are delicious .. my favorite is the turkey Brie melt with added pesto and sweet potatoe wedges. The dill ranch adds just the right flavor. You always have to end with a scoop of ice cream too. A perfect treat for the kids. They live the conversation cards too.

Donnavenardos 30 days ago

Peanut Butter Fudge

This was fantastic but rich so once scoop will do you!

Marilyn about 1 month ago

Fresh Strawberry

Coming to Little Calf has become our family's favorite place to celebrate - Mother's Day, Father's Day, birthdays - we love the food, homemade ice cream and "home town feel" of Little Calf. My favorite's Fresh Strawberry in a Waffle Cone! Love the Tuna too...make it a melt for fun!

Alliegrandpre about 1 month ago

Tuna Salad Sandwich

I love this place! The food is always amazing and the service is awesome! My go to place for my mom and I to meet up!

Elvigod about 1 month ago

Bleu Onion

One of the best burgers I've had. Then add the yummy sweet potato's and ice cream a perfect combination. We will be back for sure.

Kroumain about 2 months ago

Lavender Blueberry

Little Calf is my family's go to. The food is delicious, something for everyone, and it's fun to stop in for a scoop of ice cream. The lavender blueberry is ridiculous!

Karinaduffy3 about 2 months ago

Milk and Cookies

The milk and cookies ice cream flavor is a unique twist on the typical cookies n cream. It brings a whole new aspect of flavor to the table - surprising the taste buds with an equally decadent and light burst of chocolate flavor. Little Calf Creamery and Cafe has most definitely upgraded the cookies n cream classic.

Karisha about 2 months ago

Bleu Onion

The food is consistently delicious!!! The ice cream is always top notch- with fun flavors- our family favorite stop!!!! Looking forward to the Westlake location opening!

Bratty Gir1 about 2 months ago

Bacon Cheeseburger

Going to Little Calf since it has opened is such a treat. We are so happy they are here. Scott and his staff are super friendly. From all the delicious ice cream flavors (Coffee and Milk & Cookies are my fav) to the tasty food/I love the homemade chips. The ice cream servings are huge and we always leave with smiles. Keep up the good work!

Beccamberman 2 months ago

Sweet Potato Wedges

The entrees and ice cream are SO good here! I especially love the sweet potatoes wedges... delicious and perfectly salted.

Boscoe999 4 days ago

Milk and Cookies

I get this every time I come with oreo crumbles on top. It's so creamy and rich while still being smooth, and you can taste the chocolate, milk, and oreo pieces mixed into it. By far my favorite.

Brianna.Delang 7 days ago

Chocolate Almond Milk

So creamy and delicious! One of my kids has a severe dairy allergy and we love being able to go to a regular restaurant with a group of people and be able to order a dessert for him that he can eat and loves!

Mdjkeefe 8 days ago

Vanilla Bean

Wonderful service and even better ice cream! I enjoyed my rather large scoop in the dining space at Little Calf. It was warm and welcoming. Would definitely recommend and hope to return soon!

Chadmel91 15 days ago

Moorpark Road

Little Calf Creamery is our Family go-to for the perfect ice-cream experience! Everything is fresh and delicious! We are sooo happy they are in TO!!!!

Naomimoya0710 15 days ago

Banana Split

I think the banana split was absolutely delicious! And for the price it's most definitely worth your money. It is full of flavor and the sweet treat is perfect to share or even eat it by yourself on a sunny day. The creaminess the ice cream delivers plus the fruits and nuts in it is match made in heaven. I highly recommend it!

Beky5cents 20 days ago

Soup and Green Salad

One of my favorite things to get at Little Calf! The salad is light and fresh, and the tomato soup is one of my favorites. Always super yummy! Would definitely recommend.

Beky5cents 20 days ago

Roasted Coffee

One of, if not the *best*, coffee ice creams I have had! I get it just about every time I come!

Tonya 25 days ago

Gimme S'more

According to my son, this is the best flavor he's ever had!

Kenneth.Lipton 26 days ago

Cookie Dough

To say this place is amazing is a complete understatement. The love and passion that goes into each batch of ice cream and every dish they serve there is what makes this place home to the best ice cream on the coast. This is a gem that has not yet blown sky high in the media, but if you happen to read this, then you need to try this place. You'll understand just how good this place is once you do.

Jciscom 28 days ago

The Grilled Chicken

Delicious!! Enjoyed every bite!

Donnavenardos 30 days ago

Sesame Ginger Chicken

This was wonderful! Nice amount of fresh cooked tender chicken, not dry, Nice balance of all ingredients.

Barbaraj2u 30 days ago

Simon's Club

Simon's Club is awesome - all the good stuff like avocado & bacon & turkey, of course, that is freshly roasted & hand cut for sandwiches. So much better than what is served elsewhere!

Wendy about 1 month ago

Classic Chocolate

Yum!

Ingrid about 1 month ago

Tuna Salad Sandwich

This is by far the best tuna sandwich I've had. The bread is soft, the tuna has the right mix of seasoning while still making the tuna the star. The lettuce, onion and tomato give it a extra crisp snap. That with a side of the delicious sweet potato fries, and a glass of lemonade, is truly the perfect lunch! If you haven't tried, I highly recommend!

Emailkenzie about 2 months ago

"LC" Chips

Yummy 😋

Eitsyrc about 2 months ago

Simon's Club

I first had Simon's club when I was pregnant with my second son. I had a wicked craving for a club sandwich and Simon's Club was like a dream come true. And so began my love affair with the food and ice cream at Little Calf. I've tried a bunch of items all were delicious, but I keep coming back for Simon's Club (and the ice cream).

Sjcahill729 about 2 months ago

Goat Cheese and Spinach

Everything is tasty at Little Calf! Gift cards to LC have been our 'go to' for gifts for our local friends. Shop local and delicious!

D.J.Rush0496 about 2 months ago

Bacon Cheeseburger

Amazing burger, juicy and flavorful 10/10 would recommend! Fantastic ice cream as well

Kourtneyryann 2 months ago

Lavender Blueberry

This is my favorite ice cream. I can't find lavender anywhere else! I'm obsessed!

Dibenefinancial 2 months ago

The Grilled Chicken

I come here often, ususally get a burger but thought I would try the grilled chicken sandwich. It was fantastic! I love the ranch with lots of dill, and who doesnt love thier homemade ice cream? I think anyone who lives in the area would find it hard to find a better casual restaurant in the area. Always excellent, always satisfied.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

July:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet - Buffalo, NY

June:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar - Cape Cod, MA

May:
Karen, This Little Pig - Amherst, NY

April:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria - Atlanta, GA