Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Little Calf Creamery and Cafe. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

By submitting, you agree to our , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Sandy 9 days ago

West Coaster

I love all their burgers. I also like the Simon's Club sandwich, the Goat Cheese and Spinach salad and the Classic Cobb salad.

Hannah 16 days ago

Peanut Butter Fudge

YUM! i LOVE this flavor! the ice cream is so thick and delicious. also, the girl working was so nice!! i do wish you had sugar free flavors!

Samantha 18 days ago

Mint Chocolate Chip

Ice cream flavors were so delicious, you could tell the ingredients are top quality. Topped with a fresh waffle co ne made it a treat that we will definitely be back for many times!!

Katie 24 days ago

Peanut Butter Fudge

This is my usual ice cream flavor. I consider getting other flavors, but usually just get this one and steal a taste of someone else's. I love it because it has a really thick ribbon of fudge and PB. Super delicious.

Laurensaez 25 days ago

Cookie Dough

Our family has an "ice cream Friday" tradition for the past few years and there is no place else I'd rather go! Our kids love the cookie dough flavor (the most amazing vanilla base, cookie chunks and chocolate chips!) and for the non-dairy inclined, I love the lemon basil sorbet! Thank you for always having high quality ice cream and service!!

Emmileee33 27 days ago

Turkey Brie Melt

I always get the turkey and Brie sandwich and it's AMAZING! I'm vegetarian so I do order without turkey but the owner always gives me extra cheese to make up for it which is super thoughtful! (Also I would eat entire loaves of the bread they use for that sandwich!!!!)and I usually end up eating the potato chips off everyone else's plate because they are so amazing. I haven't gotten ice cream there for a while but I've never been disappointed by a flavor. And on top of everything else the staff is so nice! Please never close because you are one of my favorite restaurants in TO!!!!:)

Roberta about 1 month ago

Sea Salted Caramel

Love! But, when are you bringing back pistachio?

Wayne about 1 month ago

Ice Cream Dessert Kit

Great idea and fun to make your own at home, yummy!!

Stephanie about 2 months ago

Vanilla Berry Crisp

Hands down my favorite ice cream. I drive from Ventura to get amazing ice cream. My daughter and I usually get lunch (it's all delicious) and try new flavors and dishes. The banana split is always a winner. Ice cream cookie sandwich has been my daughter's favorite lately. It's well worth the drive. I keep begging for them to open in Ventura.

Adams about 2 months ago

Sesame Ginger Chicken

The best Chinese chicken salad ever! The dressing is absolutely perfect I would buy it by the bottle if I could. My mom and I love coming in the afternoon to enjoy this salad together and asking each other the table conversation questions. It is one of the things that we are looking forward to most when the restaurant opens for dine in again. But for now, we will get our salads to go, and maybe some ice cream for later! ( the strawberry is by far THE BEST strawberry ice cream I have ever had!)

Diane about 2 months ago

Ice Cream Dessert Kit

Ordered a "kit" on Sunday to make sundaes. Was very easy ordering online and also paying prior to picking up. Ice cream was delicious and topping were perfect. It may be worth ordering a couple of extra topping depending on the number of children. The extra topping were very reasonably priced. Kit came with 6 waffle cones. The only thing I would suggest is not going in store to pick up but rather calling from the car and have them bring it out. When I went in there were four individuals deciding what they wanted and thus you may have to wait longer. But again, I would highly recommend for a fun dessert or afternoon treat! Great for kids and adults. Packaged wonderfully. From previous experience I can also say food from Little Calf Creamery and Cafe on Janss Road is excellent as well. Great for a dinner "out" treat. Be sure to order local!.

Sandra about 2 months ago

Goat Cheese and Spinach

Love this place!

Dodgersfan1445 about 2 months ago

Milk and Cookies

One of the best ice cream flavors I've ever had. You can taste the freshness in their products. My go to ice cream shop now

Cal about 2 months ago

Affogato

Just like to say I loved your "Moorpark Road" ice cream and I was really sad you discontinued that flavor. Anyway I bought the Chocolate Cocoa Crunch and was disappointed! The ice cream itself was excellent but I didn't care for chocolate chips and in my opinion there were too many of them per bite. Please bring back Moorpark Road🙏🏻🙏🏻🙏🏻

Akerman about 2 months ago

Chicken Tender Sandwich

We love all the food and the ice cream at Little calf! I especially love the sweet potato fries!! The chicken was crispy and the sandwich was perfectly filling with a bit left over (and room for desert!) As a nurse, I especially love what little calf is doing to support our local community and essential workers during this time. We will continue to support your business!

Jbhs1979er 2 months ago

Bleu Onion

The best bleu burger around! Fresh, hot & juicy everytime.

Ashley 2 months ago

West Coaster

I love this burger--usually sub in their amazing house-made veggie patty and add fries! Their fries are amazing. The brioche bun is super yummy and there's a healthy dose of avocado with a nice chipotle sauce.

Katzsammy12 2 months ago

The Grilled Chicken

love this sandwich ate it two times this week alone. the pesto is amazing as well as the ciabatta bread. service always amazing and the place is very clean.

Jkotlyar15 2 months ago

Buffalo Chicken Sandwich

This sandwich is absolutely amazing! It's crispy, it's spicy, it's everything you would want. It's seriously perfect. And incredibly filling. I can't stop getting it and I drive out of my way to get it.

Jcdoble 3 months ago

Ice Cream Dessert Kit

Amazing ice cream and the best waffle cones EVER! Thanks for making an early bday celebration for my son special!

Sandyamini 9 days ago

Cookie Dough

So yummy and the perfect amount of cookie in each bite!

Hadley 17 days ago

Peanut Butter Fudge

THIS. THIS is hands down the best ice cream flavor not just on Little Calf Creamery& Cafe's menu but ANYWHERE! If you like peanut butter this is a must have, it has a beautiful rich peanut butter flavor paired with swirls of fudge so you get the best combination of PB and chocolate. The ice cream is smooth and silky. Without fail, every visit, I cannot believe how decadent this desert is. I would recommend the house made cones, which can be compared to a thin snickerdoodle cookie warm from the oven. They are crunchy, sweet, and large enough for a big scoop of the PB fudge!

Richard 22 days ago

The Black and White

Rich's Black and White is the best! ;)

Joshcabrera61 24 days ago

Grilled Cheese

My favorite place to get a grilled cheese sandwich!! The combination of all the cheeses makes it one of the best items on their menu

Cathy 26 days ago

Triple Lindy

Purchased a pint each of Triple Lindy and Peanut Butter Fudge for the first time. Both are excellent - did the same last week for Milk and Cookies and Joe Daddy, and those were excellent, too!

Diannavolkdds about 1 month ago

Milk and Cookies

This is the best flavor in any scoop shop around here!

Roberta about 1 month ago

Roasted Coffee

I bought a pint of roasted it was delicious! I was sorry i didn't get dark chocolate crunch to go with it so I went back next day for another pint ~ YUM! Takes me back to my childhood! (But this tastes even better) I won't even eat supermarket ice cream any more

Kathrynappell about 2 months ago

Milk and Cookies

This is 100% some of the best icecream I've ever had. If you like cookies n cream, you'll LOVE this flavor. Cookies n cream is my favorite icecream and this blows it out of the water. 10/10 recommend!

Jackie about 2 months ago

Dark Chocolate Cocoa Crunch

We saw Dark Chocolate Cocoa Crunch on social media and knew we had to try it! Two days later, we got our scoops and LOVED it! If you are a true chocolate lover, this one is for you.

Mcveymb about 2 months ago

Fire Chicken Salad

Strayed from my usual order this time, so glad I did! I think the fire chicken salad is my new favorite!

Candice9029 about 2 months ago

Affogato

Little Calf Creamery is the best ice cream in Thousand Oaks, hands down! So happy to have this little gem in town. Always my go-to.

Anniegreene1 about 2 months ago

Cal Moo

This is THE BEST ice cream. Tarp with honeycomb. Unique, special and delicious! My absolute favorite although nearly any flavor at Little Calf is amazing.

Cubby61990 about 2 months ago

Affogato

Tried a new flavor of ice cream .A refreshing lemon and basil sorbet. Also bought some strawberry ice cream. Creamy and real strawberry taste. Bought a banana split sundae for Senior neighbor. She enjoyed it for several days. I will get more for hot summer days. Easy to order for curbside pickup.

Renee about 2 months ago

Affogato

Where else can you order an old fashioned ice cream soda. Splendid.

Joshua 2 months ago

Malted Brownie

Amazing! Life changing!

Andrea 2 months ago

Chocolate Almond Milk

The best dairy free ice cream ever! I'm getting it tonight!

Tdhixson346 2 months ago

Scoops

I got the berry crisp ice cream and let me just say it was one of my favorite ice creams I ever had. They have the perfect creamy texture where it's not icy but not melting in my cone. The berries are fresh and the crumble in it is awesome! Recommend do everyone

Sembree2002 2 months ago

Turkey Brie Melt

Delicious!!! The turkey Brie melt w goat cheese is the perfect combination of sweet, light, and hearty! Add the sweet potato fries and yummmmmm! And top it all off with chocolate almond ice cream with cookie dough! Our whole family loves the food, treats & service at Little Calf! We all go bonkers for the pineapple cream soda!

Carlyraquel 2 months ago

Buffalo Chicken Sandwich

This sandwich is crave worthy. It is such a perfect combination of crunchy with the slaw and chicken and creamy with the slaw dressing. The heat level is perfect and the portion is generous. I might need to order this for dinner...

Pdingman 3 months ago

Mud Pie

I would highly recommend Little Calf Creamery. The food is fresh and amazing. My favorites are their sweet potato wedges and the mud pie.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

June 2020:
Coming Soon

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA