Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Little Calf Creamery and Cafe. We'd love to have your feedback!

Select a location

You are submitting your information to Little Calf Creamery and Cafe and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Shelley 3 days ago

Banana Split

We love the hamburgers and sandwiches, but were blown away by the ice cream, especially the fabulous banana split! We like Cold Stone, but Little Calf Creamery banana split is our go-to dessert for maximum enjoyment. Keep up the good work!

Casey about 1 month ago

Fresh Chicken Caesar

Excellent salad. Crisp lettuce and creamy dressing. One of the best salad I've had in a while

Hannah about 2 months ago

Triple Lindy

Amazing ice cream! Unlike anything else around Ventura county!

Etanepis about 2 months ago

Peanut Butter Fudge

I love this ice cream! It is full of flavor, fresh and delicious!

Dena about 2 months ago

Salmon Sandwich

DELICIOUS!! Perfectly cooked salmon and sauce on Gluten free bread. Lots of slaw too, and let's not even think about the crispy, large, sweet potato fries.

Acfeola 13 days ago

Turkey Brie Melt

This sandwich was to die for! Brie was perfectly melted and it had the perfect balance of sour/sweet/savory with the cranberry.

Stoppingtonotice about 2 months ago

Simon's Club

This is where I take my mum to lift our mood after her doctor appointments. She loves the Club sandwich with grilled chicken and avocado, and I love the Cobb salad. We always split the sweet potato fries which are really deliciously roasted mini sweet potatoes, and in our opinion, the best we've ever had! We get a scoop of their yummy chocolate almond milk ice cream to go for my mom to enjoy later. During the pandemic we couldn't risk my mom being near anyone so they brought the food to our car and we called it "car lunch" which was something she looked forward to every week. The food here is really good and fairly priced. Everyone that works here is friendly and accommodating, although the service can be slow sometimes, but not so bad that we would stop coming and never have those sweet potato fries again! We hope you like it as much as we do!

Lisa about 2 months ago

Classic "LC" Burger

I introduced LC to my girlfriends for dinner and ice cream . Little Calf never disappoints. They can't wait to bring their grandchildren.

Dena about 2 months ago

Chocolate Almond Milk

I've been really frustrated not finding dairy free ice cream. Problem solved! THE BEST! I use a little hot fudge a drop at a time to make me REALLY CRAZY ! I DARE YOU!

Eric about 2 months ago

Bacon Cheeseburger

Such a great burger. Really enjoy the fries when they are fresh! When I bring it home, I put the fries in the toaster oven for a few minutes and they are still awesome!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

April 2022:
Coming Soon

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA