Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Little Calf Creamery and Cafe. We'd love to have your feedback!

Select a location

You are submitting your information to Little Calf Creamery and Cafe and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Jackie about 1 month ago

Mint Chocolate Chip

Stopped by Friday night for a scoop of mint chocolate chip ice cream with hot fudge. It was creamy and delicious. I rarely get ice cream these days so when I do, I want it to be special. And this certainly was!

Anthony about 2 months ago

Simon's Club

This sandwich is delicious. The bacon is crispy and the bread is as described. What you see in the picture is what you get…no fake pictures here. You won’t regret your order.

Metal91301 3 months ago

Custom Ice Cream Cake

Incredible! We can't wait to get another one!

Psbarwick2002 4 months ago

Sea Salted Caramel

The best ice cream I have ever had. In my opinion it should be orderd only in a bowl and not with a cone. It is the reason I use to convince my family to come here

Socalpaws143 4 months ago

Moorpark Road

Honestly the best ice cream I've ever had! The Moorpark Road(rocky road) os a darker chocolate. The on house waffle cones hint of cinnamon. Will be back to try their cafe menu.

Anthony about 2 months ago

Dark Chocolate Cocoa Crunch

If you love dark chocolate, look no further. This is delicious with a great little crunch. Order and enjoy!

Barbara about 2 months ago

Sesame Ginger Chicken

I am addicted to this salad, it is fresh, crispy and the flavor oh my so amazing. I am headed there tomorrow to meet a friend and get my fix.

Gigi 3 months ago

Banana Split

I have referred all my friends and most of us have made the trip to Little Creamery from Oxnard. Yes its that delicious to drive that far for ice cream. It is a bit pricey, but in my book, you get what you pay for. Thank you for sharing your amazing creamy flavors and reminding me what homemade ice cream is like. Just Heavenly

Emily 4 months ago

Moorpark Road

Super yummy!! Love this place and this flavor

Yanisa 4 months ago

Sesame Ginger Chicken

Really nice sesame ginger dressing. Oranges go surprisingly well with the rest of the salad. Would order again!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

September 2022:
Ben, Cinn City
Lynchburg, VA

August 2022:
Rebecca, Udder Delight
Cranston, RI

July 2022:
Randolph, Turkey Leg Hut
Houston, TX

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA