Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Little Calf Creamery and Cafe. We'd love to have your feedback!

Which location did you visit?

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Little Calf Creamery and Cafe and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Karebearmahj 14 days ago

Taro

This is the BEST flavor. I've only had it one other time, when my kids were in college at GCU in Phoenix. There was an ice cream place called Milk Run and they had Taro. Since they have graduated I haven't been able to find that flavor anywhere here. I was beyond excited when I saw it was a new flavor. I am crossing my fingers that they decide to keep it! Every flavor here is amazing, you cannot go wrong. 5 stars ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️!

Agonzales about 1 month ago

Goat Cheese and Spinach

Oh man, what a delicious and filling salad you have here.! So many ingredients your mouth can't keep track of all the flavors and textures. No meat so it's great for my mostly vegetarian diet preferences. This salad is awesome nutritious and so delicious.

Lizleebvms about 1 month ago

Salmon Sandwich

Delicious! I love the salmon sandwich with some sweet potato fries. The flavor is excellent and cooked perfectly.

Detcheverry about 2 months ago

French Fries

Little Calf is the best! I've loved literally everything I've tried here. They make some of my absolute favorite french fries!

Kvarney about 2 months ago

"LC" Chips

This sandwich was absolutely delicious! Beautifully crafted and surpasses the competition!

Grescheck about 2 months ago

Classic Cobb with Chicken

You wouldn't think that an ice cream spot would have delicious food but think again! Their ice cream is out of this world but the food is also really really good! I even got a salad with real lettuce not just iceberg. Love this place! Great spot for kids as well.

Acrommelin about 2 months ago

Peanut Butter Fudge

This flavor is SUPER smooth and creamy. The ratio of ice cream to fudge is spot on. It's perfect, it doesn't ever have to change. My go to flavor from this place. Also milk and cookies is one of my favs.

Iplumleigh 2 months ago

Affogato

Everything here is so good, best milkshakes in town!

Kristinamuniz 2 months ago

Meatloaf Sandwich

The meatloaf sandwich is my jam!!! And...it so happens to be garnished with onion jam!!! Ha ha...Seriously, this meatloaf is better than my grandma's. Its flavor punch comes from the (obvious) onion jam, but you'll also taste a hint of spicy sriracha in the ketchup, making it a mouth-watering, flavorful combination your taste buds won't forget! Y-u-m-m-y!!!

Alexawitte6003 3 months ago

Shakes

Absolutely fantastic. As someone who as always loved milkshakes and tried many, I can say with full confidence, that these are the best :)

Phyllis 3 months ago

Lavender Blueberry

This was a delight, great flavor, look forward to trying other flavors next time..

Phyllis 3 months ago

Salmon Sandwich

This sandwich is delicious and worth the money.. Will order it again

Kelsey1515 3 months ago

Chocolate Almond Milk

The chocolate almond milk ice cream is amazing! I'm lactose intolerant but love ice cream so this is the perfect ice cream to get. It taste just like regular chocolate ice cream and is super creamy and delicious!

Mew 3 months ago

Gimme S'more

Interesting twist on a classic summer time treat.

Davidaf89 3 months ago

Bacon Cheeseburger

THE BEST burger for the price. Get the sweet potato wedges for a side, they are DELICIOUS.

Uichlord 3 months ago

Affogato

The best coffee and chocolate duo for a pick up during a hot and summer night.

Ogfagnani 3 months ago

Chocolate Almond Milk

This is hands down the best dairy free/vegan chocolate ice cream I have tried. It doesn't have an overwhelming almond flavor and blends nicely with the chocolate. The consistency is creamier than others as well. Definitely my go to treat!

Jeremy 3 months ago

Mud Pie

The ice cream was smooth and delicious

Sydneyflamm 3 months ago

Cookie Dough

SO DELICIOUS!!! It is so amazingly fresh and absolutely delectable!!!

Jjusti88 4 months ago

Sundaes

We have loved little calf since we moved to the area 3 years ago. Couldn't wait for the new Scoop shop to open. Anything we have ordered from either location has been phenomenal

Eileen 25 days ago

Simon's Club

I think this is the only sandwich my son will eat, he is not a sandwich eater but he does enjoy this one! This is my husband's favorite sandwich as well. You want comfort food, you will not be disappointed! Plus we love their ice cream!

Mcveymb about 1 month ago

Simon's Club

Simons Club is the perfect classic sandwich! I could eat this 7 days a week - yum!

Simon about 1 month ago

Sweet Potato Wedges

LC Creamery! Let me tell you, I was not expecting your sweet potatoes wedges to be so good. Thinking that you guys specialize in desserts and ice cream. Your savory menu has a stand out star of its own. I will be coming back for a scoop of ice cream, and your sweet potatoes wedges...or maybe just your sweet potato wedges. They're that good! The garlic aioli that you serve it with complements well too!

Elaine3263 about 2 months ago

The California With Turkey

I have had almost everything on this delicious menu. The salads are fresh with an abundance of yummy ingredients. The sandwiches are tasty especially the fire chicken/a family favorite. Every week I pick up ice cream and my favorite is the mint chip, it has a creamy texture and the dark chocolate chips enhance the mint. The milk and cookies ice cream is absolutely delish with a generous amount of cookies, and the strawberry is absolutely the best. You honestly can't go wrong with anything on the food and ice cream menus! Thanks Little Calf!!

Jeannewohlers about 2 months ago

Soup and Green Salad

Love this local restaurant! There are so many great menu items! Love the tomato soup and the fresh sweet potato wedges are yummy. My kids love the ice cream!

Matthewrosswaters about 2 months ago

Milk and Cookies

My absolute favorite ice cream ever. In the whole world. When I first found this place with my family, I fell in love. Not only is the ice cream amazing and delicious, but the environment of the store is so cute and different from chain ice cream places in all the right ways. It's hard to stay away from this place.

Lorena about 2 months ago

Simon's Club

My favorite club sandwich ever! So delicious!

Heidi 2 months ago

Affogato

Our favorite place to take out of town guests or to sneak away ourselves for fabulous treats. All the flavors are great but if you love chocolate, I actually watch the website for the "Dark Chocolate Crunch" with cocoa nibs. (Seasonal Flavor) Delicious!

Haleyswinters 2 months ago

Grilled Cheese

Not only does Little Calf Creamery & Cafe have the freshest, creamiest and most delicious ice cream ever - they also have delicious food for order!! My favorite guilty pleasure is the grilled cheese. Hands down the best grilled cheese around!

Jennhutmart 3 months ago

Tuna Salad Sandwich

Tuna sandwich had lots of tuna, crisp lettuce and thinly sliced tomatoes and delicious chips, another great meal at Little Calf

Patrickspencer7 3 months ago

Meatloaf Sandwich

The meatloaf was just like my mother's, perfect comfort food!

Emilycclara 3 months ago

Peaches and Cream

omg let me start off by saying best waffle cones in town. Get one! You can really taste the cinnamon in them! Which I love! I have recently been on the search for a peach ice cream as i have never tried one! Not only did they have one but two. They have a peach sherbert if yoy can't do dairy or want something lighter. I also can't wait to try the orange Creamsicle ice cream 😋

Jamye 3 months ago

Classic "LC" Burger

I have a gluten allergy and I couldn't find a good burger that was gluten free anywhere! Then a few friends suggested meeting at Little Cafe Creamy and I've been addicted ever since! I love the tuna sandwich, Caesar salad and of course your burgers! I tell my clients about you. Wonderful food and excellent customer service. I love the curbside pick up option! I'm picking up food today for lunch! Have a great weekend! Jamye Murphy

Elsie 3 months ago

Churro Poppers

The best churros out here in Thousand Oaks area !! And love the new ice cream flavors they have !

Joann 3 months ago

Dark Chocolate Cocoa Crunch

It is delicious and reminds me of my home town ice cream, Isaly's, in Pittsburgh.

Cristina 3 months ago

Gimme S'more

This is the perfect summer flavor!

Cristina 3 months ago

Vanilla Berry Crisp

I decided to try this flavor and stray from my old favorite, and I am so glad that I did! It was so refreshing, I think this became my new go to flavor

Love2cu 3 months ago

Lavender Blueberry

My absolute favorite two are lavender blueberry ice cream with marshmallow topping then I have them toast the marshmallow. It's a must try. OMG! Also love their orangesicle ice cream. Tastes like a 50/50 bar!

Kelly 4 months ago

Lavender Blueberry

Very true to life flavor. Enjoyed it all. Perfect for summer

Mrszim40 4 months ago

Sundaes

My kids have been several times and kept telling me how yummy the ice cream is so my oldest daughter and myself went and got sundaes on the 4th of July. I had a scoop of cookies and cream with one scoop of vanilla bean ice cream and hot fudge and whipped cream. Absolutely DELICIOUS ice cream! Plus the size of the scoops were fairly large! My kinda sundae! I eat sundaes maybe once a year. Calories don't just burn off like they used too.. if you are thinking of treating yourself, I can't recommend Little Cafe more!! TREAT YOURSELF!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA