Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Little Calf Creamery and Cafe. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

By submitting, you agree to our , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Eweber 3 days ago

Lavender Blueberry

Amazing ice cream and the staff was very considerate and friendly. Let us try many different flavors and had a great knowledge about each flavor. Great experience at the little calf in Thousand Oaks!

Marko 8 days ago

"LC" Chips

Had a burger yesterday and it was great. And the fountain drinks are great. My kids had fun trying all the different flavors. Returned the next day to try dessert. Oh man, the lavender blueberry ice cream was terrific. Definitely coming back.

Emmalythgoe317 10 days ago

Simon's Club

I have tried hundreds of turkey, bacon, and avocado sandwiches in my life and nothing trumps this one! The toasted bread and the crispy bacon never disappoint...plus, those chips on the side make for a perfect salty snack! Little Calf is always my go-to lunch when I'm in the area...or even sometimes when I'm not!

Pkingsfordcarter 15 days ago

Chocolate Almond Milk

Delicious! I cannot have dairy and it is hard to find alternatives. Chocolate Almond milk "ice cream" is one of my very favorite treats.

Chisholmab 24 days ago

Classic "LC" Burger

I have been getting this burger for years, it's perfect with a gluten free bun and a side salad. I love that there is a gluten free bun option, making me feel included even though I have an allergy!

A 24 days ago

Buffalo Chicken Sandwich

This sandwich was so good! This was my first time trying Little Calf and now I want to try everything on the menu.

Joshua about 1 month ago

West Coaster

The bun was not only fluffy, but biting into this burger was life changing, in terms of my repertoire of eating hamburgers. Being a west coaster myself, this burger tasted like california. I ordered garlic aioli, and substituted this for my typical castup condiment. What a burger, and what a place.

Thejbe3 about 2 months ago

"LC" Chips

The burger at little Calf was made to perfection! no place in Thousand Oaks has a Burger this killer!

Jonrivera92 2 months ago

Tuna Salad Sandwich

I just want to start off by saying that tuna would be the last thing that I would get at any restaurant, but when I first tried the tuna sandwich at little calf I was blown away. The secret seasoning and mixture of ingredients used in that salad leaves me feeling full yet light. The tuna is not watery and very savory. I recommend it to all of my friends, especially with the sweet potato fries. I don't wanna take the attention away from the tuna sandwich but those sweet potato fries are amazing as well. Much love to the establishment as well, I've seen how much it's grown and I love seeing that same great service that first invited me in. I'm excited to see the new location

Bevjgarcia 3 months ago

Sundaes

Had the hot fudge sundae. It was so scrumptious! Dripping with hot fudge, whipped cream, and nuts!

Tinasurvey 3 months ago

Simon's Club

This is the absolute BEST club sandwich you will ever have!!! Super fresh ingredients of the highest quality!! Crisp bacon, creamy avocado.... you can't get much better! And the ice cream here is to die for! So creamy and homemade!

Mpdavoren 3 months ago

Classic Cobb with Chicken

Love, love love this salad! It's so rare to find a salad that is so fresh. The lettuce is crisp, the chicken is delicious and they are generous with the bacon, bleu cheese, egg and avocado. The house vinaigrette is the perfect complement to this salad.

Bigbmerville 3 months ago

Simon's Club

Amazing service and a very tasty sandwich. A little on the pricey side but I will say it is worth the money as the portions are big.

Carmen 4 months ago

Tuna Salad Sandwich

As a person that loves tuna sandwiches, I can say this is one of the best sandwiches I've had in a long time. My coworkers and I love this food.

Tetia 4 months ago

Portabello Mushroom

I love coming to the Little Calf Creamery! Everything I've tried is amazing!! My absolute favorite is the Portabello Mushroom Sandwich! I usually get the fries too and they're cooked perfectly. And of course it's great to finish things off with a scoop or two of their delicious ice cream! So happy to have discovered this place and I'm sure anyone who tries it will find something they love too!

Calebcohen97 4 months ago

Classic Cobb with Chicken

Literally the best salad I've had in years. I took out the tomatoes and changed the blue cheese to paramasan and it was incredible. I frequently The burgers and milkshakes and I cannot find a place that does it better. Have been going since it opened and will continue to go!

Ohbabyj 4 months ago

Bleu Onion

Had mine with chicken and seriously amazing. Just left and already craving another. Super appreciated that they cooked the chicken exactly as I had requested.

Lundgrn 4 months ago

Portabello Mushroom

I love portobello mushrooms. This sandwich fit the bill. My husband had the Classic burger. We really appreciate the varied kids menu. Our 2 grandsons each found something they wanted. And, of course, all 4 of us had the very generous serving of ice cream for dessert (2 Dark Chocolate Cocoa Crunch & 2 Vanilla). We love Little Calf Creamery & Cafe. One of our grandsons calls it the Little Calf Full Belly Creamery .

Bushart23 6 days ago

Simon's Club

The very best turkey, bacon, avacado, lettuce and tomato sandwich ! The turkey is thick slices ....like Thanksgivjng ! We drive from Camarillo once a week ....love it ! Awesome ice cream, too! I love German chocolate cake ice cream . Tena

Trennermarchetti 9 days ago

Sea Salted Caramel

The ice cream is always awesome. We are happy to see a local business thrive and expand. So great to have Little Calf in the area.

Rdiniakos 13 days ago

Affogato

What a delicious treat! I love everything on the menu but my favorite would be the affogato ice cream. It's perfect no matter what time of day

Kbarker5 19 days ago

Classic Cobb with Chicken

Excellent Cobb Salad and the sweet potato fries are the best ever! Highly recommend Little Caf and their ice cream is so delicious! Service and everyone there is so friendly! Love you guys!

Tweedyreagan 24 days ago

Moorpark Road

So tasty! Classic rocky road with a twist

Novakbrittney5 29 days ago

Vanilla Berry Crisp

Love this ice cream! This if my favorite, always look forward to coming here!

Jahleelxhamilton about 1 month ago

Mud Pie

Little Calf Creamery is a restaurant that my girlfriend and I frequent from time to time for fun dates and great meals. Upon a recent double date with some friends from university, I got the Mud Pie for the second time, and wow - it was quite an amazing dish! The first time eating it, we had split the Mud Pie. I still remember the amazing taste of the coffee ice cream with a flavorful layer of hot fudge on top, the chocolate brownie-like base underneath, and a sizable arrangement of tasty whipped cream on top! This was a dairy masterpiece of flavor that I will continue to come back for. Indeed, I did come back for more upon the second time, and I lovingly and energetically consumed the entire Mud Pie on my own, as my girlfriend wanted to try another ice cream dish! My mouth is watering just reflecting on this rich wonderful experience. I would highly recommend the Mud Pie as a celebratory dessert at Little Calf Creamery, as you will be celebrating finding your new (or perhaps my own) favorite dairy based dessert!

Kayla 2 months ago

The Grilled Chicken

The grilled chicken sandwich is absolutely delicious! ALWAYS FRESH. The pesto is by far my favorite- it has amazing flavor and is not overwhelming like some pesto I have had. The french fries are always fresh- you can tell the potatoes are fresh too and the ice cream flavors are out of the ordinary but the concept and flavor is there with every bite. Highly recommend this establishment.

Srhale 3 months ago

Bleu Onion

Moooo! That means all good in Little Calf. We discovered this gem a few years ago, and it has become one of our favorite restaurants in the area. The Blue Onion is a great burger, but all the offerings are good. We also enjoy the turkey club. The sandwiches are large enough to share, and it is hard to choose between the homemade chips or fresh side salad. And of course the ice cream is superb. Great prices, friendly staff.

Maticakes4u 3 months ago

Portabello Mushroom

Love all the food and definitely love the ice cream! Great family restaurant and excellent service!

Maticakes4u 3 months ago

Bleu Onion

My favorite burger! Always cooked perfectly and delicious! Follow that with some ice cream and your belly will thank you!

Allygaul98 3 months ago

Milk and Cookies

This is the best cookies & cream ice cream ever!!!!

Vadbennett 4 months ago

Milk and Cookies

From the time it opened, we were immediately huge fans! The place is super cute, and the ice cream and food delish! We have eaten here several times and bring out if town guests here. The Milk and Cookies is hands down, the best flavor they make. The ice cream is creamy and either alone or in a sundae, a win win flavor. All their ice cream is served in mason jars..super cute! I wish they had frequent flyer stamped cards because we would certainly fill the stamps rather quickly! It's an awesome ice cream parlor that makes you feel like a kid again!

Molly 4 months ago

West Coaster

Really yummy - perfect combo of flavors! Paired nicely with Sea Salted Caramel ice cream for dessert : )

Dandersons 4 months ago

Classic Cobb with Chicken

I love me a Cobb salad. They did it well. The dressing was good. Do you ask for extra dressing.

Kristinstone110 4 months ago

Churro Poppers

Absolutely amazing!'

Willowvaldez 4 months ago

Build Your Own LC Cookie Sandwich

This ice cream sandwich was the best I have ever had!! I got this with chocolate chip cookies and my ice cream choices were peanut butter fudge and vanilla bean crisp. I loved it so much that after I ate it I bought 2 more to take home!! Thanks so much Little Calf!!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

December:
Coming soon

November:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co., Portland, OR

September:
Amanda, Home Restaurant, Los Angeles, CA

August:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill - Columbus, GA

July:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet - Buffalo, NY

June:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar - Cape Cod, MA

May:
Karen, This Little Pig - Amherst, NY

April:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria - Atlanta, GA