Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Little Calf Creamery and Cafe. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

By submitting, you agree to our , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Vadbennett 5 days ago

Milk and Cookies

From the time it opened, we were immediately huge fans! The place is super cute, and the ice cream and food delish! We have eaten here several times and bring out if town guests here. The Milk and Cookies is hands down, the best flavor they make. The ice cream is creamy and either alone or in a sundae, a win win flavor. All their ice cream is served in mason jars..super cute! I wish they had frequent flyer stamped cards because we would certainly fill the stamps rather quickly! It's an awesome ice cream parlor that makes you feel like a kid again!

Molly 14 days ago

West Coaster

Really yummy - perfect combo of flavors! Paired nicely with Sea Salted Caramel ice cream for dessert : )

Dandersons 15 days ago

Classic Cobb with Chicken

I love me a Cobb salad. They did it well. The dressing was good. Do you ask for extra dressing.

Kristinstone110 16 days ago

Churro Poppers

Absolutely amazing!'

Willowvaldez 22 days ago

Build Your Own LC Cookie Sandwich

This ice cream sandwich was the best I have ever had!! I got this with chocolate chip cookies and my ice cream choices were peanut butter fudge and vanilla bean crisp. I loved it so much that after I ate it I bought 2 more to take home!! Thanks so much Little Calf!!

Megan about 1 month ago

Classic Cobb with Chicken

Cobb salad from [*insert your choice of local Ventura County restaurant chain here*] : lettuce, lettuce, lettuce, sprinkle of cheese, two crumbs of bacon, more lettuce, one unripened tomato, ran out of avocado and forgot to tell you when you ordered, a little extra lettuce, and choice of dressing. Cobb salad from Little Calf Creamery: crisp crunchy lettuce, enough bacon to enjoy in each bite, bountiful amounts of fresh sliced egg, juicy tomato wedges, creamy bleu cheese crumbles, delicious seasoned chicken, all complemented by a richly flavorful balsamic dressing. Thank you, Little Calf, for restoring my love for my favorite salad. See you soon.

Dory about 1 month ago

Classic Cobb with Chicken

The Cobb salad was super fresh and delicious!!! Plus you can't go wrong with the Salted Caramel ice cream. Our school just had a Family Food Night there and it was a hit!!! Another great thing is that the food comes out quickly.

Codystroud about 1 month ago

Fire Chicken Sandwich

Truly delicious! Looking forward to having it again soon and to try a lot more of the menu items, everything sounds amazing!

Esposito4u about 1 month ago

The California With Turkey

Love little calf! The turkey sandwich with Brie is the best! It also has a cranberry dressing that adds the extra special touch! I also really like that it comes with a fresh salad on the side! I highly recommend little calf, and my family enjoys the delicious ice cream and we really like supporting our local restaurants!

Zogo8784 about 2 months ago

Moorpark Road

Best type of rocky road ever!!!

Lucy about 2 months ago

Simon's Club

Amazing sandwich and ice cream! Thank you! Will be back if I'm in the area.

Andreamassi88 about 2 months ago

Bleu Onion

The Bleu Onion burger is my go to! It's always cooked perfectly and the combo of blue cheese and arugula is perfection.

Boscoe999 about 2 months ago

Milk and Cookies

I get this every time I come with oreo crumbles on top. It's so creamy and rich while still being smooth, and you can taste the chocolate, milk, and oreo pieces mixed into it. By far my favorite.

Brianna 2 months ago

Chocolate Almond Milk

So creamy and delicious! One of my kids has a severe dairy allergy and we love being able to go to a regular restaurant with a group of people and be able to order a dessert for him that he can eat and loves!

Mdjkeefe 2 months ago

Vanilla Bean

Wonderful service and even better ice cream! I enjoyed my rather large scoop in the dining space at Little Calf. It was warm and welcoming. Would definitely recommend and hope to return soon!

Chadmel91 2 months ago

Moorpark Road

Little Calf Creamery is our Family go-to for the perfect ice-cream experience! Everything is fresh and delicious! We are sooo happy they are in TO!!!!

Naomimoya0710 2 months ago

Banana Split

I think the banana split was absolutely delicious! And for the price it's most definitely worth your money. It is full of flavor and the sweet treat is perfect to share or even eat it by yourself on a sunny day. The creaminess the ice cream delivers plus the fruits and nuts in it is match made in heaven. I highly recommend it!

Beky5cents 3 months ago

Soup and Green Salad

One of my favorite things to get at Little Calf! The salad is light and fresh, and the tomato soup is one of my favorites. Always super yummy! Would definitely recommend.

Beky5cents 3 months ago

Roasted Coffee

One of, if not the *best*, coffee ice creams I have had! I get it just about every time I come!

Tonya 3 months ago

Gimme S'more

According to my son, this is the best flavor he's ever had!

Carmen 7 days ago

Tuna Salad Sandwich

As a person that loves tuna sandwiches, I can say this is one of the best sandwiches I've had in a long time. My coworkers and I love this food.

Tetia 14 days ago

Portabello Mushroom

I love coming to the Little Calf Creamery! Everything I've tried is amazing!! My absolute favorite is the Portabello Mushroom Sandwich! I usually get the fries too and they're cooked perfectly. And of course it's great to finish things off with a scoop or two of their delicious ice cream! So happy to have discovered this place and I'm sure anyone who tries it will find something they love too!

Calebcohen97 16 days ago

Classic Cobb with Chicken

Literally the best salad I've had in years. I took out the tomatoes and changed the blue cheese to paramasan and it was incredible. I frequently The burgers and milkshakes and I cannot find a place that does it better. Have been going since it opened and will continue to go!

Ohbabyj 19 days ago

Bleu Onion

Had mine with chicken and seriously amazing. Just left and already craving another. Super appreciated that they cooked the chicken exactly as I had requested.

Lundgrn 28 days ago

Portabello Mushroom

I love portobello mushrooms. This sandwich fit the bill. My husband had the Classic burger. We really appreciate the varied kids menu. Our 2 grandsons each found something they wanted. And, of course, all 4 of us had the very generous serving of ice cream for dessert (2 Dark Chocolate Cocoa Crunch & 2 Vanilla). We love Little Calf Creamery & Cafe. One of our grandsons calls it the Little Calf Full Belly Creamery .

Codymcvey about 1 month ago

West Coaster

***Warning*** If you don't enjoy life-affirming moments, then skip passed this review. But, you're not going to skip this review are you? Because you love life-affirming moments, just like the rest of us. I've been going to Little Calf Creamy for their ice cream since they've opened. I've never been disappointed. It's their staple dish and they should be proud of the claim they've staked in this community as ice cream "afficianados". However, this review is not about their ice cream, but rather a burger on their menu I decided to try because I felt like being a little naughtier this evening. I tried their "West Coaster" burger and, as aforementioned above, I feel like all is right in the world. I don't know how a place that concocts such memorable ice cream is able to also grill a delicious burger, but LCC appears to be a jack of all trades. The ingredients were rather simple, but together, knock the dish out of the park. A simply grilled patty, with leaf lettuce, tomatoes, avocado, gruyere cheese, chipotle mayo and a dynamite sweet bun that I won't soon forget. One word: delectable. Simply put, Little Calf Creamery has been slaying the ice cream game in Ventura County, which is why I've been going there since they've opened. And, since it doesn't seem like they will be closing any time in the near future, it appears I will continue to gladly expand my waistline at their establishment.

Rebeccalamont13 about 1 month ago

Affogato

Very good ice cream!

Amandaschoolaccount about 1 month ago

Bleu Onion

One of my favorite burgers of all time! Absolutely love this place!!!

Jeremy about 2 months ago

Chocolate Almond Milk

It was delicious and dairy free.

Heathetc about 2 months ago

Farm Stand Greens

Great atmosphere, cute decor, friendly staff, and delicious food! I will be returning!

Kimc991 about 2 months ago

Goat Cheese and Spinach

This is my go to salad. I LOVE it. It's fresh, flavorful and filling. Having this amazing sald allows me to have any of the wonderful ice creams as a dessert without the guilt!

Amylynnyeager about 2 months ago

Affogato

The BEST ice cream shop in the Conejo Valley and I can feed the kids great food before stuffing them with ice cream!? Love this little shop! Great selection for adults and kids alike!

Lizmahoney1 2 months ago

Chocolate Almond Milk

As someone who has always loved chocolate ice cream, becoming lactose intolerant was something that was extremely hard for me! Sure they make decent ones you can buy in the store but you can almost NEVER get chocolate ice cream when your out! There's always fruit sorbets which are okay, but there's nothing better than chocolate ice cream and this place made it possible for me to get ice cream and fries again!! (OH YEAH their fries are perfect too!) definitely recommend to anyone out there who wants to enjoy chocolate ice cream without the discomfort!

Eyomantas 2 months ago

Milk and Cookies

I love the Milk and Cookies ice cream in a waffle cone! It's SO good and such a classic. I want to try something else every time I come but can't help it and get the same thing. We love Little Calf!

Arielle 2 months ago

Goat Cheese and Spinach

Oh my!! The goat cheese & spinach salad was delicious! The greens were fresh & crispy. The perfect combination of sweet & savory with a slight kick of spicy from the onion dressing. I was worried the dressing would be a bit to onion-y but it was perfect!! No onion after taste. My husband was even dipping his french fries in my dressing. I'm drooling writing this review.

Joseph 2 months ago

Churro Poppers

Little calf is our go to for any ice cream, but those churro poppers... they're amazing! Love the rotating ice cream menu, giving us new options to try every month!

Avotta01 2 months ago

Scoops

Hands down the BEST mint chocolate chip ice cream that I've ever had! I am definitely a green only mint choco fan but OMG the flavor of this ice cream was life changing! Also at my table was the PB fudge, choco chip cookie dough ice creams and the BIG choco chip cookie. The cookie is HUGE and comes with TWO big scoops of ice cream - definitely recommend coming hungry or sharing it! Everything was delicious and all fresh! I can't wait to come back and try some of the other food items on the menu.

Beky5cents 3 months ago

The Grilled Chicken

Love this sandwich! The chicken is always very flavorful and the pesto is the perfect addition. Would definitely recommend!

Jackieharrell052 3 months ago

Goat Cheese and Spinach

Every menu item I have tried has been delicious! Quality ingredients, friendly staff, decent prices. Little Calf is a winner!

Tonya 3 months ago

Peanut Butter Fudge

This was amazing! I can't stop thinking about how delicious this tasted. I want more!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

September:
Announced soon

August:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill - Columbus, GA

July:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet - Buffalo, NY

June:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar - Cape Cod, MA

May:
Karen, This Little Pig - Amherst, NY

April:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria - Atlanta, GA